Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2021

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

February 10 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Body Intelligence Workshop

February 12 @ 9:00 AM - February 19 @ 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Feb. 12 and 19, 2021 Hosted by Osho Miasto Meditation Center, Toscana on Zoom Two 2 hour classes Hours: 9am-11am PST, 10am-12pm MST, 11pm-1pm CST, 12-2pm EST, 6-8pm CEST Info and register: https://www.oshomiasto.it/en/event/dance-online-with-maneesha/ telĀ +39 0577 960133 groupoffice@oshomiasto.it

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

February 17 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

February 24 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

March 2021

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

March 3 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom
$10

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

March 10 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

March 17 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

March 24 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

March 31 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »

April 2021

Every Wednesday Online Dance Alchemy Heart Meditations

April 7 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM MST
on Zoom

Until May 26 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MST Live on Zoom For USA and Europe: Wednesdays 10:00 am U.S. Pacific time or 19.00 European time https://vimeo.com/402343886

Find out more »
+ Export Events